Our Officers

Jamita Barnett-Machen

President

Email: president@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

O’Tara Johnson

1st Vice President

Email: first.vice@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

  

Roci Ruffin

2nd Vice President

second.vice@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Teretta Scott

Recording Secretary

Email: recording.secretary@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Chantay White-Taylor

Corresponding Secretary

Email: corresponding.secretary@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

JonEvette Osborne

Treasurer

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Rachel Raynor

Financial Secretary

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Sora Patterson

Assistant Financial Secretary

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Miosha McCann

Chaplin

Email: chaplain@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Emma Nichols

Assistant Chaplin

Email: chaplain@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Juliet Williams

Sergeant-At-Arms

Email: sergeant.at.arms@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Shawan Hagan

Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Emma Jones

Historian

Email: historian@dstarlingtonalumnae.org