Our Officers

Jamita Barnett-Machen

President

Email: president@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Terri Gaston

1st Vice President

Email: first.vice@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

  

OTara Johnson

2nd Vice President

second.vice@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Amanda Thomas

Recording Secretary

Email: recording.secretary@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Roci Ruffin

Corresponding Secretary

Email: corresponding.secretary@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

JonEvette Osborne

Treasurer

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Rachel Raynor

Financial Secretary

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Emma Walker

Assistant Financial Secretary

Email: finance@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Miosha McCann

Chaplin

Email: chaplain@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Emma Nichols

Assistant Chaplin

Email: chaplain@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Juliet Williams

Sergeant-At-Arms

Email: sergeant.at.arms@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Brione Williams

Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms

Email: sergeant.at.arms@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Shawan Hagan

Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@dstarlingtonalumnae.org

 

 

Emma Jones

Historian

Email: historian@dstarlingtonalumnae.org